About Tomasetti Law

About 2018-07-16T17:28:41+00:00

Tomasetti Law specializes in Real Estate, Estate Planning and Estate/Trust Administration

The professional, friendly Tomasetti Law staff look forward to meeting you.

Feel free to reach out any time to our
professional, friendly staff

In Fenwick Island, Delaware

Raymond Tomasetti Law

Raymond E. Tomasetti Jr, Esq.
ray.tomasetti@rtomasetti.com
302.539.3041

Chip Armbruster Law

Charles “Chip” T. Armbruster, III, Esq.
chip.armbruster@rtomasetti.com
302.539.3041

Irene Bunting, Paralegal
irene.bunting@rtomasetti.com
302.539.3041

Kim Roe, Real Estate Paralegal
kim.roe@rtomasetti.com
302.539.3041

Barbara A. O’Neill, Paralegal
barbara.o’neill@rtomasetti.com
302.539.3041

Dawn Spencer, Real Estate Paralegal
dawn.spencer@rtomasetti.com
302.539.3041

In Newport, Delaware

Raymond Tomasetti

Raymond E. Tomasetti Jr, Esq.
ray.tomasetti@rtomasetti.com
302.539.3041

Charles “Chip” T. Armbruster, III, Esq.
chip.armbruster@rtomasetti.com
302.539.3041

Diane Bourdon, Estate Planning Paralegal
diane.bourdon@rtomasetti.com
302.995.2840

Jennie Paoletti, Estate Administration Paralegal
jennie.paoletti@rtomasetti.com
302.995.2840

Nicole Swift, Estate Administration Paralegal
nicole.swift@rtomasetti.com
302.995.2840

Ashley Tomasetti Law

Ashley Kates, Real Estate Paralegal
ashley.kates@rtomasetti.com
302.995.2840

Our Commitment To You

At Tomasetti Law, LLC, we pride ourselves on developing a personal relationship with each and every one of our clients in Delaware. Our legal team includes highly skilled, experienced attorneys and well-trained professional paralegals, who are committed to developing a client-centered solution for your specific legal situation. In short, our goal is to provide you with efficient, cost-effective tailored real estate solutions to fit your unique needs.

Raymond E. Tomasetti, Jr.

In Fenwick Island

1100 coastal highway, Unit 3
Fenwick Island, Delaware 19944

Phone: 302.539.3041

Fax: 302.537.9986

Web: Contact Us

In Newport

14 West Market Street
Newport, Delaware 19804

Phone: 302.995.2840

Fax: 302.995.9160

Web: Contact Us