Request More Information Today

Contact 2018-07-24T18:35:24+00:00

Let’s Work Together

We pride ourselves on developing a personal relationship with each
and every one of our clients in Delaware.

In Fenwick Island:

1100 COASTAL HIGHWAY, UNIT 3

FENWICK ISLAND, DELAWARE 19944

Phone: 302.539.3041

Fax: 302.537.9986

In Newport:

14 WEST MARKET STREET

NEWPORT, DELAWARE 19804

Phone: 302.995.2840

Fax: 302.995.9160

Contact Tomasetti Law Today!

Feel free to reach out any time to our
professional, friendly staff:

In Fenwick Island, Delaware:

Raymond E. Tomasetti Jr, Esq.
ray.tomasetti@rtomasetti.com
302.539.3041

Charles “Chip” T. Armbruster, III, Esq.
chip.armbruster@rtomasetti.com
302.539.3041

Irene Bunting, Paralegal
irene.bunting@rtomasetti.com
302.539.3041

Kim Roe, Real Estate Paralegal
kim.roe@rtomasetti.com
302.539.3041

Dawn Spencer, Real Estate Paralegal
dawn.spencer@rtomasetti.com
302.539.3041

Barbara A. O’Neill, Paralegal
barbara.o’neill@rtomasetti.com
302.539.3041

Newport, Delaware:

Raymond E. Tomasetti Jr, Esq.
ray.tomasetti@rtomasetti.com
302.995.2840

Charles “Chip” T. Armbruster, III, Esq.
chip.armbruster@rtomasetti.com
302.995.2840

Diane Bourdon, Estate Planning Paralegal
diane.bourdon@rtomasetti.com
302.995.2840

Jennie Paoletti, Estate Administration Paralegal
jennie.paoletti@rtomasetti.com
302.995.2840

Nicole Swift, Estate Administration Paralegal
nicole.swift@rtomasetti.com
302.995.2840

Ashley Kates, Real Estate Paralegal
ashley.kates@rtomasetti.com
302.995.2840

Our Commitment To You

At Tomasetti Law, LLC, we pride ourselves on developing a personal relationship with each and every one of our clients in Delaware. Our legal team includes highly skilled, experienced attorneys and well-trained professional paralegals, who are committed to developing a client-centered solution for your specific legal situation. In short, our goal is to provide you with efficient, cost-effective tailored real estate solutions to fit your unique needs.

Raymond E. Tomasetti, Jr.

In Fenwick Island

1100 coastal highway, Unit 3
Fenwick Island, Delaware 19944

Phone: 302.539.3041

Fax: 302.537.9986

Web: Contact Us

In Newport

14 West Market Street
Newport, Delaware 19804

Phone: 302.995.2840

Fax: 302.995.9160

Web: Contact Us